Sinclair Peugeot

Our Team

Mr John Cooper
Dealer Principal

Mr John Cooper

E jcooper@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9100
M 0418 617 700
MR Mitchell Ottaway
Fleet Manager

MR Mitchell Ottaway

E mottaway@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9171
M 0406 384 293
MR Andrew Morgans
Fixed Operations Manager

MR Andrew Morgans

E amorgans@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9100
M 0439 999 737
Mr James Flello
General Sales Manager

Mr James Flello

E jflello@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9108
M 0419 505 005
Mr Brenton Cooper
Sales Manager

Mr Brenton Cooper

E bcooper@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9106
M 0415 444 617
Mr Daniel Drew
Sales Executive

Mr Daniel Drew

E ddrew@sinclairford.com.au
P 02 4749 1330
Mr Ash Sutherland
Sales Consultant

Mr Ash Sutherland

E asutherland@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9100
M 0450 123 756
Mr Patrick Paruit
Sales Consultant

Mr Patrick Paruit

E pparuit@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9100
M 0414 449 454
Mr Chris Jones
Service Manager

Mr Chris Jones

E cjones@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9124
M 0424 585 901
Mr Jeremy Moore
Parts Manager

Mr Jeremy Moore

E jmoore@sinclairautomotive.com.au
P 02 4721 9161
M 0426 973 329
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • 121 Great Western Highway
    Kingswood NSW, 2747
  • 02 4749 1330
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
    Sunday: 10:30am - 5:00pm
 
Service and Parts Department
  • 117-121 Great Western Highway
    Kingswood NSW, 2747
  • 02 4721 9100
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Sinclair Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 19710. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies